RESOLUTION NO. 24-05

A RESOLUTION OF THE SEBRING AIRPORT AUTHORITY APPROVING AND AUTHORIZING THE ELECTRONIC EXECUTION AND DELIVERY OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION GRANTS AND ALL RELATED DOCUMENTS REQUIRED BY OR FOR THE GRANT AGREEMENTS AND PROVIDING AN EFFECTIVE DATE.

WHEREAS, the Sebring Airport Authority has applied and will apply in the future for certain grants from the Florida Department of Transportation;

WHEREAS, the Sebring Airport Authority and the Florida Department of Transportation wish to enter into grant agreements via electronic signature and delivery;

WHEREAS, the Florida Department of Transportation wishes to update its information to provide for electronic signature and delivery of grant agreements.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY the members of the Sebring Airport Authority that:

- 1. The execution and delivery of Florida Department of Transportation grant agreements and related documents is hereby approved. The execution may be traditional signature or electronic signature.
- 2. The following is the Sebring Airport Authority's updated list of authorized personnel for traditional signature or electronic signature of Florida Department of Transportation grant agreements:

Name: Mike Willingham
Title: Executive Director

Address: 128 Authority Lane, Sebring, Florida 33870 Phone Number: 863-314-1300

Email: mike@sebring-airport.com

Sebring Airport Authority Attorney: Robert S. Swaine

Name: Andrew Bennett Title: Deputy Director

Address: 128 Authority Lane, Sebring, Florida 33870

Phone Number: 863-314-1319 Email: andrew@sebring-airport.com

Sebring Airport Authority Attorney: Robert S. Swaine

Name: Colleen Plonsky Title: Director of Finance

Address: 128 Authority Lane, Sebring, Florida 33870

Phone Number: 863-314-1302 Email: cplonsky@sebring-airport.com

Sebring Airport Authority Attorney: Robert S. Swaine

3. This resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

PASSED AND ADOPTED by a majority of the members of the Sebring Airport Authority on the 16th day of May, 2024.

SEAL TY

(corporate seal)

SEBRING AIRPORT AUTHORITY

By:

Attest:

- D. Craig Johnson, as its Secretary or
- □ Carl Cool, as its Asst. Secretary